Executive Board - Texas Gang Investigators Association

Go to content

Main menu:

Executive Board

Contact Us

The Texas Gang Investigators Association Executive Board is elected every 2 years during the Annual Training Conference.

President

Martin “Ringo” DeLeon
Corpus Christi Police Department
President@tgia.net

1st Vice-President

Melissa Rendon-Wasicek
Victoria County Sheriff’s Office
VPresident1@tgia.net

2nd Vice-President

Patrick Natividad
El Paso Police Department
VPresident2@tgia.net

Secretary

John Bowman
Killeen Police Department
Secretary@tgia.net

Treasurer

Andres Sanchez
El Paso Police Department
Treasurer@tgia.net

Past President

Victor Bond (Retired)
Harris County Sheriff’s Office
VBond@tgia.net

Past President

John “Rocky” Dyer
San Antonio Police Department
JDyer@tgia.net

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu